About Words and Wires

About Words and Wires

Words and Wires has been building and running email, web, file, and database servers since 1995, while keeping our clients' computer, Internet, and server infrastructure humming. We've followed Unix server technology for decades, and Apple technology since the mid 1980s.

We founded Words and Wires in 1995, with the goal of offering top-quality, personalised services for computing and communications. We're a small entity, incorporated under Belgian SPRL bylaws, totally independent of any outside capital or influence. All work is done by the owners and founders, or performed in collaboration with other outside, independent consultants.

This means that as a client, you'll never have to deal with uniformed, un-empowered underlings – you always have direct contact with the person who is actually doing the work. All the equipment and services we sell are used in-house. So we're intimately involved in the development, operations, and support of everything we sell our clients. After all, we're depending on it too!

A fundamental advantage for our clients is the total transparency of our products. Since our software is Open Source based, you have unprecedented freedom from vendor lock-in. You have all the source code for your applications, and thus are guaranteed that you can look elsewhere if you're ever unsatisfied with our services. And you can be sure that we'll do our level best to guarantee you'll want to stay with us.

  • Contact Words and Wires
  • email:
  • Words and Wires sprl
    rue Valduc 266
    1160 Brussels
  • Phone: +32 2 660 3943
  • GSM: +32 478 42 45 20
  • Phone availability is 10:00 to 19:00 Monday through Saturday
    For customers with a support contract, phone availability is 10:00 to 22:00 Monday through Sunday
  • View John Seifarth's profile on LinkedIn

Checked with WC3 Validator © 2013 Words and Wires sprl waw.be

A propos de Words and Wires

Words and Wires développe et exploite des serveurs de courrier, de web, de fichiers et de bases de données depuis 1995, tout en veillant pour nos clients sur le bon fonctionnement de leur infrastructure informatique et serveur, ainsi que de leurs services Internet. Nous avons suivi l'évolution de la technologie des serveurs Unix depuis des décennies, et la technologie d'Apple depuis le milieu des années 1980.

Nous avons fondé Words and Wires en 1995 avec l'objectif d'offrir des services personnalisés de haute qualité pour l'informatique et les communications. Nous sommes une petite entreprise, constituée en SPRL de droit belge, totalement indépendante de toute influence ou de capitalisation extérieure. Tout le travail est effectué par les propriétaires et fondateurs, ou réalisé en collaboration avec d'autres consultants extérieurs indépendants.

Cela signifie qu'en tant que client, vous n'aurez jamais à faire face à des subalternes mal informés et sans pouvoir de décision - vous avez toujours un contact direct avec la personne qui est en train de faire le travail. Tous les équipements et services que nous vendons sont utilisés en interne. Donc, nous sommes intimement impliqués dans le développement, l'exploitation et le support de tout ce que nous vendons à nos clients. Après tout, nous en dépendons aussi!

L'avantage fondamental pour nos clients c'est la transparence totale de nos produits. Grâce au fait que nos logiciels sont basés Open Source, vous ne serez jamais captif d'un fournisseur. Vous aurez toujours tout le code source de vos applications, et donc la garantie de pouvoir vous adresser ailleurs si jamais vous êtes insatisfait de nos services. Et vous pouvez être sûr que nous ferons de notre mieux pour vous garder en tant que client.

Checked with WC3 Validator © 2013 Words and Wires sprl waw.be

Small
Medium
Large
X-Large
Portait
Landscape